

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of The Itchen Valley

Deanery of Alresford

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on Thursday 21 March 2024

The following were elected as **Churchwardens**:

Chris Ellis	Elaine Labram
Sarah Hunt	
Sara Mason	Malcolm Hogg
The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:	
Jill Croft	Judy Bishop (Alternate)
Olivia Cox	John Barber