Parish Ministry Team

Dear Parishioners

I would like to advise you that we have four new members of our Parish Ministry Team.  They recently completed their Bishops Commissions for Mission (BCM) and thus have Diocesan authority to lead our church community in various ways:

John Barber – BCM Prayer

Nicola Barber – BCM Creation Care

Simon Ffennell – BCM Worship

Dan Day Robinson – BCM Worship

Combined with LLM Gerry Stacey, Lavinia Owen (BCM Pastoral), Tim Clapp (BCM Worship), Julia Wright,(BCM Worship) James Greig (BCM Worship) and Lucy Pease (BCM Discipleship) and myself this means that our Parish Ministry Team numbers 11 – quite remarkable for a parish of this size and a real testament to what God is doing in the Itchen Valley.

Alex Pease



This entry was posted in Parish Ministry Team. Bookmark the permalink.