Ministry Team

From January 2020 we are fortunate to have the following 11 people in our Parish Ministry Team:

Revd. Alex Pease Rector

Gerry Stacey our Licensed Lay Minister

Lavinia Owen Pastoral Minister (who leads our Valley Visitors)

Tim Clapp Worship Minister

Julia Wright Worship Minister

James Greig Worship Minister

Lucy Pease Discipleship Minister

John Barber Prayer Minister

Nicola Barber Creation Care

Simon Ffennell Worship Minister

Dan Day-Robinson Worship Minister

Also, we are incredibly fortunate to have a number of occasional preachers  (selected by our Rector and operating under his authority):  James Greig, Julia Wright, James Wright, Nicky Barber and John Barber.

Alex Pease